Door County Wisconsin's Premier Vacation Guide

Door Community Auditorium

Address
Hwy 42 (top of the hill), Fish Creek, WI,
Telephone
920-868-2728

Winter Hours

Check their schedule online!

Door Community Auditorium is a wonderful venue for a variety of shows and performances throughout the year, including community events and main stage performances.   We at DoorCountyNavigator.com have enjoyed many performances here, and certainly recommend that you take in a performance on your next visit to Door County.

Tickets start to go on sale for 2017 (as of May 9th)!
Box Office Hours:
Monday – Friday, 12 – 5 pm
Show Days, 12 noon – show time
Phone: (920) 868-2728
Fax: (920) 868-2590

  • You can check what is playing this season on the main stage by clicking here.

 

This is a comfortable theater, with solid acoustics.  Find something you like on their list of performances for 2015 and enjoy - and don't forget to tell them that DoorCountyNavigator.com sent you to them!  That helps keep this site alive and well for you!

Here are some iin the initail line-up.  You can always check their full schedule by clicking here.


Upcoming Events 

 

 

Robert Earl Keen

Sunday, June 11 @ 8:00 pm

 

______________

 

Before the Last Time – Eric Lewis CD Release Concert

Thursday, June 15 @ 8:00 pm

 

 

______________

Monday, June 19 @ 8:00 pm

 

______________

 

Asleep at the Wheel with Dale Watson

Monday, June 26 @ 8:00 pm

 

__________________

 

 

The Door County Public Premiere of June Falling Down

Thursday, June 29 @ 8:00 pm

 

___________

 

Leftover Salmon and The Secret Sisters

Saturday, July 1 @ 8:00 pm

_____________________

 

 

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Thursday, July 6 @ 8:00 pm

 

_________________

America

Friday, July 7 @ 8:00 pm

 

______________

 

Josh Ritter and Brett Dennen

Saturday, July 15 @ 8:00 pm

 

________________

 

 

The Temptations

Thursday, July 20 @ 8:00 pm

 
 
________________
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 22 @ 8:00 pm
 
__________________
 

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Monday, July 24 @ 8:00 pm

 

________________

 

The Songs of pat mAcdonald by the Artists of Steel Bridge Songfest

Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 pm

 

_______________

Peninsula Music Festival – 65th Season

Tuesday, August 1 @ 7:30 pm

 

_________________

 

 

Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder

Sunday, August 6 @ 8:00 pm

________________

 

 

Birds of Chicago and Luther Dickinson & the Cooperators

Monday, August 21 @ 8:00 pm

 __________________

 

 

Solid Ground: The Music of Fred Alley – CD Release Concert by Eric Lewis and Katie Dahl

Wednesday, August 23 @ 8:00 pm

 

__________________

 

 

Indigo Girls

Friday, August 25 @ 8:00 pm

 

__________________

 

 

Northern Sky Theater Presents Naked Radio – 2017 Fall World Premiere

Friday, September 1 @ 8:00 pm

 

__________________

 

 

Arlo Guthrie RE:Generation Tour

Sunday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm

 

________________

 

 


Monday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
__________________
 
 
 
 

Blues & Roots Fest: Leyla McCalla

Thursday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm
 
________________
 
 
 
_____________

Blues & Roots Fest: Mission Temple Fireworks Revival with Paul Thorn & The McCrary Sisters

Friday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
__________________

 
 
 

Blues & Roots Fest: Ruthie Foster and The Fairfield Four

Saturday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm
 
 
__________________
 
 
 
 

Peninsula Singers Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 10 @ 3:00 pm
 
____________________
 
 
 
 

Play it Forward for the Holidays

Thursday, December 28 @ 7:00 pm